Events

June 2024

Kew Fete, Kew Green, Kew, Surrey. TW9 3AP
Saturday 22 June
11.00am - 6.00pm

July 2024

Great Yorkshire Show, Railway Road, Harrogate, North Yorkshire. HG2 8NZ
Tuesday 9 - Friday 12 July
8.00am -6.00pm
Stand Number 066 President's Avenue
All tickets must be purchased beforehand 

Barnes Fair, Barnes Common, Barnes, London. SW13
Saturday 13 July
9.30am - 5.00pm

Chenies Plant Fair, Chenies Manor, Rickmansworth, Hertfordshire. WD3 6ER
Sunday 21 July
10.00am - 4.00pm

The Garden Show at Broadlands, Romsey, Hampshire. SO51 8GG
Friday 26 - Sunday 28 July
10.00am - 4.00pm

August 2024

Blakesley and District Agricultural Show, Blakesley Heath Farm, Maidford, Towcester. NN12 8HN
Saturday 3 August
9.00am - 4.00pm

The Salisbury Summer Fair, Wilton House Estate, Wilton, Salisbury. SP2 0BJ
In aid of Salisbury Hospice Charity.
Saturday 3 August
10.00am - 5.00pm

September 2024

Burghley Horse Trials
Burghley House, Stamford, Lincolnshire. PE9 3JY
Thursday 5 -Wednesday 8 September
Stand Number: 

Henley Farm and Country Show
Dairy Lane, Hambleden, Henley on Thames, RG9 3AS
Saturday 14 September
9.00am - 5.00pm
Stand F6

Hampshire Sports Day
Bereleigh Estate, East Meon, Petersfield. GU32 1PH
Sunday 15 September
10.00am - 4.00pm

Gransden & District Agricultural Show
Show Field, Caxton Road, Great Gransden, Cambridgeshire. SG19 3AN
Saturday 28 September, 2024
9.00am - 5.30pm

October, 2024

Autumn Gift Fair, In aid of St. Catherine's Hospice
South of England Show Ground, Ardlingly, West Sussex. Rh17 6TL
Tuesday 1 October
9.30am - 4.00pm

The Hampshire Fair
The Grange, Northington, Hampshire. SO24 9TG
Wednesday 2 October
9.30am - 4.00pm

Action Medical Research

Hall Barn, Windsor End, Beaconsfield.  HP9 3SG
Thursday 3 October
10.00am - 4.00pm

The Suffolk Gift Fair, In aid of the East Anglian Air Ambulance
Seckford Hall Hotel, Woodbridge, Suffolk. IP13 6NU
Monday 7 October - Tuesday 8 October
Monday 4.00pm - 8.00pm, Tuesday 9.00am - 4.00pm

Present's Galore, in aid of Macmillan
Springwood Park, Kelso, Roxburghshire. TD5 8LS
Monday 7 October - Tuesday 8 October
Monday 6.00pm - 8.30pm, Tuesday 10.00am - 3.30pm

Blood Cancer UK Shopping Extravaganza
Market Rasen Racecourse, Legsby Road Market Rasen, Lincolnshire LN8 3EA
Wednesday 9 October - Thursday 10 October
Wednesday 6.00pm - 9.30pm, Thursday 10.00am -3.00pm

Friends of Essex Churches Trust Gift Fair 2024
Chelmsford City Racecourse, Chelmsford, Essex.  CM3 1QP
Tuesday 15 October
10.00am - 3.00pm

Rockbourne Fair, In support of The Stars Appeal, Salisbury District Hospital
Salisbury Racecourse, Netherhampton, Wiltshire.  SP2 8PN
Wednesday 16, Thursday 17 & Friday 18 October, 2024

November, 2024

Hungerford Christmas Fair 2024
The Town Hall and Corn Exchange, Hungerford, Berkshire. RG17 0NF
Friday 1 November - Saturday 2 November
10.00am - 4.00pm

RNLI
Rudding Park, Follifoot, Harrogate, HG3 1JH
Monday 4 November
10.00am - 3.30pm

Carlisle NSPCC Christmas Fair
The Garden at Eden, Crosby on Eden, Carlisle. CA6 4RA
Wednesday 6 November - Thursday 7 November
Wednesday 4.30pm-8.00pm - Thursday 9.30am-3.30pm

Ludlow Christmas Fair, League of Friends of the Orthopaedic Hospital, Oswestry
Ludlow Racecourse, Bromfield, Ludlow, Shropshire. SY8 2BT
Tuesday 12 November
10.00am - 3.30pm

Hampshire Medical Fund,
Black Chalk Winery, Fullerton Estate, Cottonworth, Hampshire. SP11 7JX
Thursday 14 November - Friday 15 November
Thursday 6.30pm-9.00pm, Friday 9.30am-4.00pm

Midwinter Christmas Fair
The Hop Farm, Paddock Wood, Tonbridge, TN12 6PY
Thursday 14 November - Friday 15 November, Saturday 16 November
9.00am - 5.00pm 

Christmas Fair, In aid of "ABC to Read" and Clear Sky Children's Charity
Phyllis Court Club, Henley on Thames, Oxfordshire. RG9 2HT
Saturday 16 November 2024
10.00am - 3.00pm

The Grafton Christmas Fair
Woodford Hill Farm, Daventry, Northamptonshire. NN11 7DS
Monday 18th November
10.00am - 3.30pm

Woburn Luxury Gift Fair, In Aid of the NSPCC
Woburn Safari Park, Crawley Road, Woburn, Ridgmont, Bedford. MK43 0TU
Tuesday 19 November - Wednesday 20 November
Tuesday 6.30pm - 9.00pm, Wednesday 9.30am - 3.30pm

Northumberland Chirstmas Fair, in aid of the British Red Cross
Healey Barn, Riding Mill, Northumberland. NE44 6BN
Tuesday 19 November - Wednesday 20 November
Tuesday 2.00pm - 7.30pm, Wednesday 9.30am - 2.30pm

Wincanton Christmas Fair, In a of CHSW
Wincanton Racecourse, Wincanton, Somerset.  BA9 8BT
Tuesday 26 November
Tuesday 10.00am - 3.30pm

Beaufort, Christmas Fair
Newton Dairy Farm, Long Newton, Wiltshire. SN16 9SR
Tuesday 26 November
Tuesday 10.00am - 3.30pm

Presents Galore, Newmarket Christmas Charity Fair
Rowley Mile Racecourse, Cambridge Road, Newmarket, CB8 0TF
Friday 29 November, Saturday 30th November, Sunday 1st December
Friday 4.00pm-8.00pm, Saturday 10.00am - 5.00pm, Sunday 10.00am - 4.00pm

December, 2024

Chelsea Old Town Hall, for Save the Children
King's Road, London. SW3 5EE
Tuesday 3 December
12.00pm - 8.30pm